What Our Customers have to say?

Customer Reviews

Adam and this company are excellent! The dealer refused any help on a new trailer. Adam came out , solved the problem and had our slide working perfect. Highly recommend this company!!

Google      Sandra J.     07/09/18       5 STARS

Very thorough over the phone. Helped us after hours. Quick response. Very pleased.

Google     James W.      07/07/18       5 STARS

These guys were fantastic! Very knowledgeable. My Toy Haulers AC wasn’t working. It was brand new. They discovered the factory wiring was bad. Someone had swapped wire colors and had put electrical tape over every connection. These guys fixed it in short notice and saved my travel plans! I highly recommend them. My total bill was around $500. Expensive, but I know it was done right. Worth it

Google     Sam H.     07/05/18       5 STARS

My husband died only a month ago and one of the air-conditioners in my RV broke. I was melting. I called this company before 4 July and they came today – the 5th of July. Not only did they give me timely service but the young men were the nicest most competent young men I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They explain to me what was wrong in an understandable way and we’re very supportive and encouraging. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of good RV repair.

Google     Paula  D.       07/05/18       5 STARS

Wow! …what great service and prices….and a very special thank you to Adam….he was very helpful and answered all my questions…these are the ones to use for your RV service

Google      James W.      06/30/18       5 STARS

New to area and had problems with the bedroom a/c in our rv. My husband has respiratory problems and needed the a/c. Adam was so knowledgeable and helpful and fixed the a/c quickly. I recommend Mobile Repair Specialists!

Google      Linda W.     06/30/18       5 STARS

Called after 7 in the afternoon panicking for a trip about my air conditioner stopped working on my Motorhome. I received a call early the next morning concerned about my problem. The crew of 3 showed up and installed a new air conditioner on my Motorhome and we were ready to continue our plans. Extremely knowledgeable, courteous, professional, took the time to explain for operations of the new unit and thermostat. Very reasonable price. I will never call any other repair service.

Facebook      Tommy L.      06/29/18      5 STARS

Adam was very helpful. Worked with us on a/c replacement on our class A. Very infirmative and very good price. Replacement was fast and detailed. We are very happy and will call for all our needs. Thank you !!!!

Google     Lynn J.     06/28/18       5 STARS

Quick response time. Found and fixed issue quick!

Google      Debra H.     06/27/18       5 STARS

I had an issue with 2 of my AC units on Saturday in 100 degree weather, called Adam in the morning, he answered and came out within the hour and had me operational that day. He was professional, helpful and did an awesome job! Thank u so much.

Google     Cynthia F.     06/25/18       5 STARS

Quick response, Prompt on time service. Very knowledgeable techs. I was on a tight travel schedule, Adam worked with me to get his techs out when needed. I highly recommend.

Google      Dave M.     06/25/18       5 STARS

Great service. Called late in day on Friday that AC in our 5th Wheel was not working. We are living in our 5th wheel while our house is being remodeled. Next day Saturday morning they arrive and replace unit. Only one warm evening with failing AC.

Facebook      Mike M.     06/23/18       5 STARS

Walked me through repair, could have easily changed me the trip fee plus labor… nice to find a stand up company looking to earn business not make extra dollars… thank you…!!!!

Google      Springsteen04    06/27/18    5 STARS

Awesome experience! Very helpful and patient. Explained everything on the report in great detail. Thanks a million!

Google    Kimberley H.     06/21/18       5 STARS

Awesome experience! Fast, professional, efficient & affordable!! Awesome job!!

Google    Kevin C.   06/20/18       5 STARS

Very professional and knowledgeable! We definitely use them in the future

Google     Lori L.     06/14/18       5 STARS

Daughter in law and six children stranded in the North Texas heat without a working AC is no laughing matter. What a blessing to find Mobile Repair Specialists able to fix the problem quickly and efficiently explaining what needed done and why. The man I spoke to on the phone was very nice and answered all my questions without hesitation. Very pleased from my end of the service.

Google    Connie and Carl    06/12/18    5 STARS

 

Mobile Repair went above and beyond to help get my family back on the road. I gave them a call at 8:00am and they arrived within an hour with all the tools necessary to fix our problem. The RV was fixed at our campsite by 10:00am and we went on to enjoy a full week vacation.

Google     Thomas R.     06/08/18     5 STARS

What incredible service. They were efficient, honest, and very fair in their pricing. They did not try to sell us on services we didn’t need. We are very impressed and absolutely recommend their services. Will call on them again if needed. Thank you Mobile Repair Specialist!

Facebook     Jonathan P.     06/08/18     5 STARS

Excellent service & friendly techs! Highly recommend them for mobile repairs. We have dealt with other mobile repair services but never have we received such excellent service! Don’t hesitate to call them because they are honest & sincere

Google     Guyla S.      06/07/18     5 STARS

We were so very impressed with Adam and Brent. We had already had one company look at our AC unit that had been unable to diagnose our problem but Adam had it diagnosed within 10 minutes. He immediately got on the phone ordered parts and worked with our extended warranty people to get everything covered for us. The following morning they were back with a new faucet and the AC parts and had everything fixed within minutes. We were extremely impressed and we’ve used several mobile units across the country! If ever you need service in the Fort Worth area, We highly recommend this father/son team.

Google     Sandy C.     06/07/18     5 STARS 

This crew that replaced one of our air conditioners was through, professional and courteous. Our job was done in good time and right. When finished they policed the area and took all the trash and old parts with them. Husband liked the price and I like the cool air!

Google     George P.     05/31/18     5 STARS

Very prompt and helpful. Would recommend them for anyone needing an RV inspection.

Google     Mike S.     05/31/18     5 STARS

We made our first RV purchase on a used 5th wheel. One thing that was recommended was having our roof sealed. We had no clue who to call, so I looked for the Mobile RV Repair outfit with the best reviews and with the most stars. That’s how we found Adam at Mobile Repair Specialusts. He was able to make room for us the very next day at the place our RV was getting prepped for us to pick up. He gave us very good news about our roof and has now sealed it to last for a very long time! What a relief! We will be looking to them to help us in-the future if needing repairs. We live about an hour away from their office, but they are still able to help us! Thank you, Adam. Barbara K Garner, TX.

Google     Barbara K.    05/23/18     5 STARS

Great guys and did a super job and were Efficient. They made suggestions to help us. They tracked down the problem quickly. I guess I’ll have to come back to Texas! I wish they worked in San Diego!

Google     Jill A.     05/10/18     5 STARS

“MOBILE REPAIR Specialists” is a 1st class company. I made one call that morning and Adam Mise and his sons met me at my RV Storage within a few hours. Adam pin-pointed the issue within minutes had my coach up and running. Cannot praise this Company enough. 

Yellow Pages    Edward E.   05/10/18    5 STARS

These people did an outstanding job at a fair price. I had experienced some trouble due to the cold weather and they arrived promptly with the equipment and parts that were necessary. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone.

Google     Gene S.     05/07/18      5 STARS

Very responsive, fixed difficult repairs, polite and pleasure to work with 

Google    Jim T.     04/30/18       5 STARS

Adam and Ben went out of their way to get my motor home started. IT had been sitting in storage for a couple of months and the batteries were about dead, so it wouldn’t start. They got it running right away and even helped me get it plugged inn to charge up the batteries. They were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and very fair priced. I highly recommend them.  

Google     Terry T.    04/27/18     5 STARS

This business is superb! Great communication, work finished correctly in a very short period of time. Highly Recommend.

Google      Dan M.     04/23/18     5 STARS

Our Air conditioner went out. Mobile Repair Specialists did a wonderful job getting approval from our Extended Warranty Company. Work was performed in one day at our house and we are set to go camping this weekend. 

Google     Donna H.        04/16/18        5 STARS

Being out of town and not able to see the RV in person for a thorough walk through, their inspection was just what I needed. They did such a great job looking over every single detail, taking pictures, and writing up a report. Then! They called me and wee talked over every single thing they found. Adam was very easy to talk with and answered every one of my questions without making me feel like I needed to hurry up. I appreciated his honesty and their ability to work me into their schedule in a days notice. I will definitely be using them as my go to RV Repair and I will be recommending them to others as well. 

Google    Kelly S.    04/16/18        5 STARS

 

Very timely service from the first call. Always kept us informed. Presented options for repair and the cost. Would highly recommend and would use them again. Outstanding service. 

Google     Michelle M.      04/11/18     5 STARS

Great company, reasonably priced and very knowledgeable! They were quick to respond to work on our Prevost and fixed the issue very quickly! We had taken our Prevost to an RV service to fix a water leak only to find out they hadn’t fixed anything! I recommend Mobile Repair Specialists over any of the major RV service centers!!!

Google     Billy and Charlotte S.     04/06/18     5 STARS

I highly recommend them. Their communication and repair skill are unmatched.

Google     Timmy B.     TX     03/23/18    5 STARS

Great service, quick turnaround and extremely knowledgeable team. Highly recommend!

Google     Russ L.     TX      03/21/18      5 STARS

Highly recommend these guys, Top Notch!!! True professionals in a  sea of imposters and crooks. If your in need of mobile RV repair in the Dallas/Fort Worth area I suggest this company whole heartedly, and the owner is a veteran, even better!!

Google     Eric G.     TX     03/21/18     5 STARS

Adam and his crew are great. I called after 6pm and they fit me in their busy schedule for the next day. He confirmed over the phone the problem to ensure they had the right part on their truck. Fixed the problem. Adam told me the cost over the phone so I knew what to expect. Great service, very knowledgeable and understands the urgency. 

Google     Mark F.     TX      03/19/18     5 STARS    

We were very happy with the prompt service that we received. We were on a very short vacation and needed to get back on track. The team got us going the next morning which was amazing. Thank you!

Google    Richard S.      TX          3/12/2018      5 STARS

Fast and thorough!

Google     Richard K.      TX         3/12/2018      5 STARS  

We had Mobile Repair Specialists inspect a coach wee were hoping to purchase in Texas near Dallas, Ft. Worth and couldn’t be happier. It saved me a round-trip to Texas from Kentucky that would have resulted in a wasted trip. They were very professional and presented a list of items that needed to be addressed When the cost to repair them exceeded our acceptable purchase price it was an easy decision to keep looking. I will use them again should I be looking at another coach in the DFW area. If I ever need repairs in the area, you can bet I will look them up! Thanks!

Google      Eric S.          Kentucky    2/20/2018     5 STARS

Adam is so responsive and communicated everything to me each step of the way. We were under a strict timeline and he worked hard to ensure his team met and exceeded our expectations. I’ve already called him for a follow up and recommended him to colleagues.

Google        Ashley S.            TX     1/18/2018      5 STARS    

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Adam responded to my online appointment request almost immediately, even though it was a Sunday night. Then he came out on a Monday morning and my repairs were done the same day. I was impressed.  I believe them to be honest and fair with their pricing.  I highly recommend them. Expertise, Professionalism, Selection

Yellow pages      Tracy L         TX        01/08/17     5 STARS

Best customer service ever. Adam was the most honest, helpful and took care of our problem very promptly. I’ve done business with several other RV repair companies  but never again. I will only use Mobile Repair Specialists. 

Square     Gayle      Aledo, TX      01/05/18      5 STARS

These guys were fantastic and the vest money we spent on our coach. Thank you for taking the time to go over everything with us.

Google     Cindy Deming    FT Worth TX    01/02/18   5 STARS

2017 REVIEWS

On time. Very efficient. NIce person. Would definately use again and recommend to others. Thank you!

Podium    Richard      TX     12/27/17     5 STARS

Adam and his boys were fabulous and fixed all of our problems in less than an hour. Thanks, guys! Semper Fi!

Google   Gene Gallaway   Grapevine, TX   12/26/17    5 STARS

Extremely helpful advice offered and excellent customer service! Customer Service, Offerings, Quality, Timeliness, Other  Pre-Buy Inspection

Square    Cincinnati, OH     12/21/17     5 STARS           

Great and honest!

Google    Wanda Lawson   Princeton, TX    12/19/17   5 STARS

I just sent a recommendation to your Facebook. Thanks again for being honest and fixing my leveling jack. 

Podium     Mary N.        TX        12/12/17  5 STARS

Extremely knowledgeable! We talked over the phone and the next day they were on-site! They helped explain what was going on and got me fixed right away. Would definately recommend.

Yelp      Stephen S.       TX        11/11/17     5 STARS    

Adam Mize and Mobile Repair Specialists did an outstanding job for our company. We relied on them to assist us in inspecting and assessing a large mobile eye exam vehicle prior to purchasing it. They did the inspection and gave us all the information we needed at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend him to anyone needing RV, Truck or Trailer repairs or inspections. 

Google    Samual H.       CA       11/07/17       5 STARS

RV repairs are not so bad when you have knowledgeable people to help.  Fair prices, they explain everything before hand, no surprises.  I am glad I know where to go for great service for my RV.  I definitely recommend them for all my repairs!

Google      Maria A.       Allen, TX       9/25/17     5 STARS

Very knowledgeable and efficient.  So happy with the service Adam has given our RV.  Will continue to call them for my needed RV repair.

Google      Robin H.      TX          July 2017        5 STARS

I found Mobile Repair Specialists randomly on Google when looking for an RV inspector who also was a certified mechanic. I talked to Adam and asked him to check out a few specific items on an RV I was thinking about purchasing as I didn’t need a full inspection. He could have charged me for full inspection, but he charge me for an hour of his time since he was already going to be at the dealership anyway doing other inspections. How many inspectors would do that for someone? Further, he spent a lot of time with me on the phone both before and after the inspection explaining the pros and cons of the RV I was looking at, and also explain the rigs engine and transmission since this was going to be my first diesel power pusher RV. I don’t think you can find a more honest inspector in the entire state of Texas. He’s incredibly knowledgeable, a straight shooter, and very generous with his time and experience. I highly recommend the services and he’s only guy I will use in the future.

Yelp        John S.        Elgin, IL    5/14/17    5 STARS

Adam and Brent are the most honest in truthful business people I have ever done business.  You are going to find RV you can depend on hundred percent on their truthfulness and their opinion.  I found them extremely knowledgeable in all facets of RVs.  If you are going to buy a vehicle sight unseen, I would not buy it without them saying it was okay to buy it.  They will be able to tell you everything about the vehicle that you need to know to base your purchase decision.

Yelp    James A.   Granada, CA   5/3/17   5 STARS

Called Adam the day after Easter.  I left a message, it took a couple hours to get back to me, understandably they are very busy.  Instead of taking my money he explained to me a common problem with my client saving me $250, at least.  The problem was corrected, I am now putting his number in my contacts, will tell all my RV friends, it will gladly give him all my business.  Thanks Adam!

Google     Johnny M.    TX          4/17/17   5 STARS

Adam is awesome at what he does and very helpful knowledgeable.  He truly cares about each customer’s experience in making sure they are getting a quality product. He knows his stuff.

2016 REVIEWS

Adam is awesome at what he does and very helpful knowledgeable.  He truly cares about each customer’s experience in making sure they are getting a quality product. He knows his stuff.

Google   Libby E.          TX           2016     5 STARS

Absolutely would recommend this company to everyone.  Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient mechanic. Could not get any better.

Yellow Pages    Rayola A.   TX    2/3/16    5 STARS

Adam and crew were awesome, it was a pleasure to have them over and give RV a good going over a great explanation of how things work.  Thanks again guys.

Yellow Pages     Len B.        TX   1/28/16   5 STARS

Call these folks about a water heater issue.  Not sure he can get the part before I leave the area.  But he spent about 15 minutes on the phone with me discussing various solutions and options.  Very knowledgeable and I never felt he was trying to put me on a service call.  I will definitely call him again if I have additional problems.

Yelp    Richard M.     Salem, OH  1/8/16     5 STARS                  

Wow!  I was shocked with how efficient, knowledgeable, and honest Adam was.  I had a tire issue and Adam help me get back on the road so quick!  He truly cares about his customers and certainly shows in the quality of his work!  If anyone had any issue at all, Adam is the absolute best to call.

Yellow Pages    Reagan L.   TX   11/21/15   5 STARS

Adam was one of the best mechanic I have ever worked with. He is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, honest and treated my trailer like it was his own.  My issue was an axle that was hard-to-find and Adam got shipped and back on working faster than I could have imagined.  He spent countless hours helping me is willing to share his time and knowledge while keeping me updated throughout the whole process and always answering his cell phone, all qualities that are hard to find nowadays. My experience with mobile repair specialist was so outstanding that I cannot say enough!  I would highly suggest giving Adam a call for any issue because you will not find anyone better.

Yellow Pages     Melanie L.   TX    11/21/15   5 STARS

You will not go wrong with hiring Adam to do an inspection on a motorhome you are thinking of purchasing. He and his wife used a very fine tuned comb when going through the unit. From cosmetics, to electrical, everything is gone over.  He is quick to call back, and will give you advice on his findings and recommendations.  We are new to the motorhome purchase, and he has helped our family with suggestions and experience …. Thank you!!!

Google          B. B.      TX     2015       5 STARS

Adam did an inspection for us at the dealership, and provided valuable information in this report, as well as guidance going forward!  It exceeded our expectations in every way.

Yellow Pages      Allen S.       TX     8/02/15    5 STARS

Adam and crew took care of a problem we had quickly and efficiently.  We are very pleased and highly recommend him.

Yellow Pages      Melissa R.    TX   5/06/15   5 STARS

© 2019 Mobile Repair Specialists All rights reserved